South

West

Oregon

Bible

Students



Class Schedule





Start: Pacific Standard Time-zone: 10AM;
8AM Hawaii; 9AM Sitka AK; & 10AM Pacific; 
11:AM Mountain Time; 12Noon Central Time; & 1PM Eastern; 
6PM England (UK); & 7PM  France, Croatia;  
8PM Romania, Moldova, Tel Aviv; 11PM India;  2AM Monday, Manila; 
4AM? Monday, Australia (Sidney - their Fall is USA Spring). 
ATTENTION: SWOBS has moved the Meetings to THURSDAY AM

Devotions + Char. Development Study: 10AM - 11:30 PDT
  Br. Tom Adams B. or Br Stanley R. Loper Jr;
Interval: 15 minutes; 
Testimony Meeting 11:45 - 12:45,  Br Tom Adams B. or Br. Stanley R. Loper Jr.


    Questions may be found on the Adobe meeting page.  Just follow the link to the meeting and scroll through "Notes 32" to find out where we are and the questions we will use.  Texts, etc., used in connection with our devotions can be found in the same location.



Link to meetings:

https://associatedbiblestudents.adobeconnect.com/_a987283163/swobs/


Some notes on how to us Adobe Connect*:

If you have not set up Adobe Connect for audio, microphone and speakers, you must do so first. Click on the “Meeting” menu item and choose the Audio Setup Wizard. 

It is recommended that you run the Adobe Connect test program before you sign into the meeting. This will not only test your connection, but it should set up your sound programs. See:

https://na1cps.acrobat.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm.

For a quick overview of Adobe Connect, see:
http://www.adobe.com/go/connectpro_overview.


Adobe, the Adobe logo, and Adobe Connect are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.

* All times are Pacific Standard Time (PST).

SWOBS Disclaimer:  We believe brethren should each be aware that not all individuals on the Bible Student Email Directory see eye to eye on basic Doctrines.  The spirit of mercy allows for the individual responsibility in Christian liberty and fellowship to make the Truth their own, to "prove all things," and to encourage all Brethren to "try the spirits"(1Jn 4:1-6) while endeavoring to hold high the banner and spirit of Truth; that the Bible teaches a Divine Plan of the Ages fore-known and set by God from before the foundation of the world, that for all eternity will prove God's love and appreciation of his human creation (John 3:16, Eph. 1:10).  Please receive this message in the spirit in which it is given: of cordiality in matters of discussion and expression.
Website Builder